site advertisement

National Reconstruction Fund (NRF) Board announced

National Reconstruction Fund (NRF) Board announced

The announcement marks another step towards the establishment of the NRF.

Chair of the NRF Board

Martijn Wilder AM has been announced as Chair of the independent NRF Board, bringing a wealth of expertise and experience to the role. Mr Wilder will work with the board to progress the important work to establish the corporation. 

Board members

The board members bring extensive experience across the priority areas of the NRF.

They are: 

  • Ahmed Fahour AO
  • Dr Katharine Giles
  • The Hon Kelly O’Dwyer
  • Daniel Petre AO
  • Kathryn Presser AM
  • Karen Smith-Pomeroy
  • Daniel Walton. 

View Original | Disclaimer

Have Your Say

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

Disclaimer | Contact Us | AusPol Forum
All rights are owned by their respective owners
Terms & Conditions of Use