site advertisement

Congratulations to the new Territory Labor Government Ministry!...

Territory Labor

Congratulations to the new Territory Labor Government Ministry!

Natasha Fyles: Member for Nightcliff
Nicole Manison : Member for Wanguri
Chansey Paech: Member for Gwoja
Lauren Moss : Member for Casuarina
Selena Uibo: Member for Arnhem
Paul Kirby: Member for Port Darwin
Kate Worden MLA: Member for Sanderson
Ngaree Ah Kit: Member for Karama
Plus New Treasurer Eva Lawler MLA: Member for Drysdale via video link.

A full list of portfolios can be seen here:

Open Post

The content above from the originating party/author(s) may be of a point-in-time nature and edited for style and length. The views and opinions expressed are those of the original author(s). View original. Disclaimer

Have Your Say

We acknowledge and pay our respects to the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia

Disclaimer | Contact Us | AusPol Forum
All rights are owned by their respective owners
Terms & Conditions of Use